2022 Advisory Board

Meet Our Advisory Board

This year’s conference advisory board is comprised of 28 members from leading supply chain companies and institutions. Click on Advisory Board images to see full bio.

  • Alison Seward
    EExecutive Director, Manufacturing Quality, GE Appliances, a Haier company

  • Karoline Dygas
    Vice President, Strategic Sourcing & Procurement, CPO, Nordstrom, Inc.

  • Shekar Natarajan
    Executive Vice President, Chief Supply Chain Officer and Leads the two acquired entities - Quiet and Airterra, AEO, Inc.

  • Andrew Byer
    Senior Director, Global Supply Network Operations, Procter & Gamble

  • Tim R Engstrom
    Vice President Supply Chain, Essendant

  • John A. Caltagirone
    Executive Director, Business Leadership Hub and Supply and Value Chain Center, Quinlan School of Business, Loyola University Chicago

  • Alan Amling
    Distinguished Fellow, University of Tennessee Supply Chain Institute and CEO, Thrive and Advance, LLC

  • Dr. Thomas Evans
    Chief Technology Officer, Honeywell Intelligrated

  • Daren J. Malard
    Senior Manager, Marketing Strategy – Global Logistics Organization
    Cisco Supply Chain Operations

  • Tom Ward
    AI Project Leader, IBM

  • Arun Kochar
    Partner, AT Kearney

  • Patrick Sedlak
    Principle, Sedlak Supply Chain Consultants

  • Peter Bolstorff
    Executive Vice President, Corporate Development, Association for Supply Chain Management

  • Bruce Stubbs
    Customer Success Manager, Corporate Strategic Accounts, Honeywell Safety and Productivity Solutions

  • Steve Simmerman
    Head of Global Alliances, Locus Robotics

  • John Santagate
    Vice President of Robotics, Körber Supply Chain

  • Thomas Y. Choi, Ph.D.
    Professor of Supply Chain Management and Executive Director, W.P. Carey School of Business, Arizona State University

  • Richard J. Sherman
    Senior Fellow, Global Supply Chain Centre of Excellence, Tata Consultancy Services

  • Jim Chamberlain
    Managing Director, Alpine Supply Chain Solutions

  • Amy T. Augustine
    Senior Director Network Supply Chain, U.S. Cellular

  • Elizabeth Nohe

  • Nick Vyas
    Executive Director, Center for Global Supply Chain Management, Marshall School of Business, University of Southern California

  • Patti Satterfield
    Senior Director, Business Development, KPI Solutions

  • Eric Peters
    President and CEO, Procurant

  • Robert Handfield, PhD
    Bank of America University Distinguished Professor of Supply Chain Management, Poole College of Management - North Carolina State University

  • Bryan Jensen
    Executive Vice President and Chairman of the Board, St. Onge Company

  • Michael Wohlwend
    Supply Chain Consultant, Alpine Supply Chain Solutions

  • Jeff Hedges
    President, Jhedges Consulting

  • Krutin Shah
    Partner, Chief Strategy Officer, N Squared Partners, Cameraah, a Techstarts company